Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Retired dog lover ready to fly!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 10 January 2020
Until: 10 April 2021
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm a 61 year old divorced man. I've got my ducks in a row. My kids are grown so I'm free to go wherever whenever.

Why they want to house sit

It seems like a win/win. You have a responsible adult to take care of your home and pets. I get to spend time in new places.

Their experience

Not as a housesitter. But I was a homeowner for over 30 years. I've also had dogs my entire life.

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm smart, honest and responsible. I have perfect credit and no criminal record. I Have my finances in order and am very flexible schedule wise.

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belize, Brazil, Caribbean, Central South America, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela

Availability dates

From: 10 January 2020
Until: 10 April 2021

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
1 March 2020 to 31 March 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 10 January 2020