Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible & caring house & pet sitter

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 10 February 2020
Until: 30 April 2021

Occupation

Leadership Trainer & Coach

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are Jenna and Hass, and live in North London. I am a Leadership Trainer and Hass is an IT Business Analyst. We are in our early 40ies and early 50ies. We love to travel and meet people from all walks of life and to discover new territories. We love spending time with family and friends, enjoy exploring international cuisine, country walks and cultural activities. Hass is a passionate gardener, and grows flowers, vegetables and has fruit trees, whilst Jenna appreciates the beauty and fragrances of flowers and herbs. Hass has just organised his first allotment and dreams of one day having chickens and goats in the suburbs of London.

Why they want to house sit

We are professionals with demanding work schedules and work-related travel. Hence we don't have pets ourselves. We love the joy and pleasure that pets can bring, and look after the pets of family and friends as-and-when we can.

Their experience

We have often house sat for friends and family in Europe and the UK. So, when we heard of Trustedhousesitters we thought why not do it for others and make new friends around the world. In the past, we have looked after cats, poultry, birds, fish and small animals such as guinea pigs, hamsters & rabbits.

What can they bring to the assignment

Reliability, responsibility, care, commitment, attention to detail, openness, active listening, positive energy, a good sense of humor, an appreciation of beauty, nature, people and animals.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Colombia, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 10 February 2020
Until: 30 April 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 30 January 2020