Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable and responsible couple is looking for a creative place in nature

Poland

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s) – I am open to be trained to maintain farm animals which are not for eating...

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 16 February 2020
Until: 16 May 2021

Occupation

Landscape Architect

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We've left Poland to experience more, to learn about new cultures, be closer to nature and explore our hobbies. We are freelancers, who in their late '30s decided to leave our home and try a new life. I have over 10 years of experience in working on environmental and social fields for NGO's, also Landscape Architect, loving animals, plants and people. My main hobby is painting [also restoration if you need to refresh your house/furnitures/garden!]. Peter is a Photographer, working in different environments and for a variety of people and institutions. He is also very skilled with number of graphic programmes and a reliable partner - able to fix almost everything :D. We love animals, and we don't eat them :) We are calm and happy couple, not needing any city life excitments - that is why we've choosed to take care of houses and animals for others.

Why they want to house sit

My nomad nature calls every couple of years to a change. House sit is a perfect solution.

Their experience

Yes, except my home country I've been taking care of houses and pets in Ireland and Mexico. In my family home we have from 6 to 13 rescued dogs. With my partner we were also taking care of cats, and been a temporary home during recovery for homeless injured dogs for adoption. We have experience both with young crazy dogs / cats as well as those in their eldery age.

What can they bring to the assignment

Since we're very skilled we are happy to help not only with regular house and garden maintanance but also restoration and decoration - I love to paint, also big murals, so if you want something unique on your wall I can make it during our stay in your place :)
Except of that we are responsible and trustful, and having someone like that around - either at work or in private life is always needed.

Available to house sit

Austria, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, France, Germany, Mexico, Spain, United States

Availability dates

From: 16 February 2020
Until: 16 May 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 16 February 2020