Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible and animal lover sitter

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – I worked for 4 month in a farm in New Zealand with bulls and cows.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 11 April 2020
Until: 19 May 2021

Occupation

Employee

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a animal lover since I was born.I grew up with pets surronding me during all my life since my mum adopted a little puppy called Blacky when I born and we both live together till she passed away after 15 years of sharing pure love.Thanks to Blacky I dveloped a strongly love for animals, specially for cats and dogs since they are so pure and loyal to everyhuman being.

I lived in Australia for almost 4 years and I have the privilege of looking after some pets through these kind of service and I loved it because I could not afford having pets while I am traveling but doing pet sitting helped me to be in contact with them and enjoy of the animal company while I was far from home and my pets.

To finalize I was part of NAR in Perth ,Australia where I worked during three months doing volunteer with rescued native animals.It was a high and lovely regarding experience for me because I cared of wild animals while they were recovering.

Why they want to house sit

I do love care of animals and spend time with them.I will keep travelling around Europe and that will help me to keep in contat with them and dont feel alone while I am in Europe.
On the other hand, spend time with my pets is one of my hobby and staying close of some animlas help me to do not miss so much my cat and dogs in Argentina.

Their experience

I have references of NAR and also of two pet sittings I have done in Perth Australia.
I looked after two dogs in 2018 for 2 weeks and then the same pets for 1 month during the same year and antoher expertience in the same city looking after three adopted cats for 3 weeks during the same year.

What can they bring to the assignment

I have references from NATIVE ANIMAL RESCUED NAR in Perth Australia and two more contacts of my last pet sit I have done.

Available to house sit

Ireland

Availability dates

From: 11 April 2020
Until: 19 May 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 19 February 2020