Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible Animal loving Digital Nomad

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 20 February 2020
Until: 19 May 2021

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a 25-year-old who loves traveling but missing my animals while away. Housesitting allows me to do both of those things while I continue to run my digital marketing business.

Why they want to house sit

I enjoy housesitting because I can get a locals perspective of the city/ town/village I am visiting.

Their experience

Yes, I have been housesitting around the globe for almost 10 years. I have enjoyed looking after houses as well as fish to horses throughout the years. I treat every housesit experience as if I am in my own home and love all animals as if they are my own.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can guarantee that your home will remain clean and any tasks required of me taken care of above and beyond.

Available to house sit

Australia, Germany, Ireland, Japan, New Zealand, South Korea, Spain

Availability dates

From: 20 February 2020
Until: 19 May 2021

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 20 February 2020