Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Pleasant Lady Traveler & House Sitter at Your Service

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish – I am affiliated with a veterinarian institute and can access any helpful information regarding pets.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 27 September 2020
Until: 31 December 2021

Occupation

English Teacher & Writer

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Single lady, who once upon a time before a pandemic, was on an international travel expedition. I love exploring, meeting new people & experiencing new cultures. I appreciate a peaceful and clean environment when house sitting. I believe in treating your house like a home, just the way you would if you were there.

Why they want to house sit

House sitting allows me to help homeowners feel assured that their prized possessions are safe and respectfully cared for. I am an English teacher & digital nomad who loves beautiful spaces, tamed and well-trained pets along with the great outdoors.

Their experience

My experience includes the pleasure of house sitting for multiple friend's with homes in Las Vegas, Nevada & Oakland, California. One of my favorite house sitting experiences included tending to two pups, Bishop and Nettie. Where I cared for the pups and their home for three months while the owner worked abroad.

What can they bring to the assignment

As a previous home owner, I know the consideration needed for caring about the routine particulars of managing a house, especially with pets. I am comfortable with housecleaning, setting garbage receptacles out for disposal, watering a garden or lawn, feeding the pets and most minor tasks to maintain a safe and clean environment. I will treat your house as if it were my own. I look forward to a wonderful opportunity to house sit for you soon. Have a successful day.

Available to house sit

France, Greece, Italy, Malta, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 27 September 2020
Until: 31 December 2021

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 27 September 2020