Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Friendly & honest animal lover

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 May 2020
Until: 31 December 2021

Occupation

Project Manager

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm a professional looking for the occasional change of scene and to help people out.

Why they want to house sit

I understand why it's preferable to have someone looking after your home/pets whilst on holiday. I really enjoy house sitting and love animals.
My work is computer-based and it's on my schedule so is flexible.

Their experience

I'm not a professional house or pet sitter but I do have years of experience looking after family and friends homes.
I've lived with animals most of my life and have grown up with rescue dogs — appreciating the challenges and also the rewards.

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm naturally tidy and clean and will be very respectful of a home, living as I would wish someone to live in mine.
I love animals, walking and being in nature and I'm caring, calm and patient.
I'm happy to follow requests you may have during the time I stay, and we can arrange to meet prior to my stay - remotely (by video), or face to face if possible.

Available to house sit

United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 1 May 2020
Until: 31 December 2021

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 3 April 2020