Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Experienced sitter with personal and professional references and experience available!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – I have volunteered at the pet shelter in my hometown and have experience caring for and interacting with all of these animals

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 15 March 2020
Until: 30 June 2021

Occupation

Health and wellness coach

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi there!

My name is Mary and I’m looking for a cozy and comfortable place to call home while I travel. I am a performing artist in the circus and currently traveling for fun to see the USA!

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because it is a unique and affordable way to stay in a new locale! And it encourages spending time in a place maybe you would not otherwise have known about and connects you with locals you may not otherwise have known!

Their experience

Yes I am! I have house sat and pet sat many times in the past independently. This is the first time doing it through this website. I am happy to provide any required references and information for background checking for your comfort.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a patient, fun, energetic, active, healthy young person who loves animals and plants and to travel and see new sites. I am responsible and have worked as an independent performer for 6years. This profession takes much dedication and professionalism to be successful. I am have cared for humans, plants, and animals alike. I am a natural caregiver. I would love to lovingly care for your home and loved ones with ample communication and updates whilst I do it. My goal is for you to be at ease and satisfied with your choice in me as your house sitter

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 15 March 2020
Until: 30 June 2021

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 13 March 2020