Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Friendly, trustworthy and respectful animal-loving professional couple to look after your home and animals

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 23 March 2020
Until: 23 June 2021

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am Canadian and my husband is English and we live and work in London, UK. We absolutely love animals (and they seem to love us back) and we also love to travel and experience new places. We have a car so are flexible in that respect.

Why they want to house sit

We love housesitting and/or petsitting as it enables us to care for properties and animals, whilst immersing ourselves in new scenery throughout the UK and abroad.

Their experience

We both grew up with dogs but do not have one currently as we are not allowed animals in our flat. Ashley also grew up with gerbils and hamsters. We have done dogsitting on a daytime or overnight basis for friends. We recently housesat for 3 lovely little dogs and have housesits lined up in April, May and August from two other housesitting websites. We are very clean and respectful of all properties we stay at, as we have stayed at close to 25 different properties all over the world (via Airbnb).

What can they bring to the assignment

We are fit, healthy and friendly so we can manage and get along with any number of animals with varying temperaments. We love to explore new places but are also content being isolated inside with a good book, film or a game.

Available to house sit

Croatia, France, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 23 March 2020
Until: 23 June 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 23 March 2020