Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable Introvert & Photographer

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Pig(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 14 April 2020
Until: 6 July 2021

Occupation

Engineer

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am extremely detail orientated, mature, reliable, clean, honest and communicative.

Very practical and down to earth non-smoking guy who likes nature, organic food and being outdoors.

I am looking for a quiet place where I can work online and meditate.

I care about animals and like being away from civilization. I like to eat healthy and exercise (gym, yoga, etc). I have been a vegetarian for a year.

Why they want to house sit

I have lived in 6 countries and enjoy living in different places. I am very flexible - divorced and have no kids.

Their experience

Yes, I have house sited rural properties.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring security, reliability and peace of mind.

I have experience with biomass boilers, propane tanks, solar panels and spring water systems. I can chop wood and keep your house warm. I also have "home improvement" and "construction" experience so I can address any small maintenance issues that may come up during the house sitting. I am also open minded and LGBT / gay friendly.

If you are interested, I can also help you protect your house from EMF radiation.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 14 April 2020
Until: 6 July 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 12 April 2020