Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Professional Nurse Providing Superior Housesitting

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Pig(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – I grew up pretty much on a farm so I have a lot of experience with a variety of animals

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 23 April 2020
Until: 31 December 2021

Occupation

Registered Nurse

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a friendly and compassionate person, loving my career as an ICU Registered Nurse. My passions are traveling and exploring new areas, snowboarding, perfecting my cooking skills, and loving up on animals. I also enjoy gardening or relaxing with a nice glass of vino and a good book. I'm very tidy and mindful of myself.
I'm looking for a clean and welcoming home that I can care for as if it were my own. I'm especially interested in a place with pets, plants, and gardens. I would like to care for your place for a few months at minimum and keep communication easy and open. If you need a project maintained or certain tasks completed, I'm happy to help.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because I honestly love helping people. I am extremely trustworthy and enjoy sharing that part of myself with others. Being in new places and meeting people excites me and makes my life more fulfilling. I want my hosts to feel comfortable and confident knowing their homes are safe and well taken care of.

Their experience

Yes, I have housesat for friends of my family for many years, tending to gardens and robust back yards as well as taking care of multiple animals, from cats to horses.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring a sense of comfort to my host, as they can trust that I am respectful, professional, and devoted to doing a job right.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 23 April 2020
Until: 31 December 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 23 April 2020