Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Chemical Engineering Student,

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s) – I love animals and would be willing to work with any kind. Just make sure to give me detailed instructions.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 4 May 2020
Until: 4 August 2021

Occupation

Student and tutor

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a third year chemical engineering student. I only ask to be treated respectfully when communicating and for the homeowners to be honest.

Why they want to house sit

I understand that during the global pandemic lots of people may need accommodations and I am happy to help. I enjoy helping others and do not have summer classes so I wanted

Their experience

I have housesat for family friends before but not on this degree of separation.

What can they bring to the assignment

I believe I am very friendly and that anyone can easily interact with me. I am a great listener and will take this seriously.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 4 May 2020
Until: 4 August 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 4 May 2020