Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Creative Student Looking to House Sit!

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 9 May 2020
Until: 9 August 2021

Occupation

Student

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi, I'm a responsible student, studying a creative subject at a university in London. I'm looking for a house sit somewhere where I can get away and just be able to breath outside of London! I really enjoy being in nature as I love painting and sketching, as well as making prints, so it would be lovely to be in a beautiful environment.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit to I can explore what it's like to live in different locations without the pressures of being a tourist. I tend to enjoy staying in and doing work/reading, so I love being in isolated areas, so I can completely focus on being there and being in the present.

Their experience

I have house sat before for family friends, and have stayed alone in a large house in France to introduce tenants to the property as they came to rent it. Saying this I have a limited understanding of French!

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring genuine enjoyment for someone's property as well as a lot of creative output. Furthermore if you want someone who can look after your pet, I'm your girl - especially if it's a dog! I have my own who is now 12, and love the companionship that comes with dogs.

Available to house sit

Belgium, France, Germany, Monaco, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 9 May 2020
Until: 9 August 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 9 May 2020