Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Will love your home and pets like my own

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Rodent(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 13 May 2020
Until: 31 October 2021

Occupation

Content Manager

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am lucky enough to work remotely and I am studying a Masters of nutrition and metabolic disorders. I love travelling and seeing new places in a non-turistic way. I am looking for interesting properties, funny, cheeky pets and different experiences. I see house0sitting as a mutually beneficial relationship, where you get the peace of mind your home is well taken care of by mindful individuals and they too get to experience living in your house, your city and get inspired by your surroundings.

Why they want to house sit

Firstly, I absolutely love all animals as I grew up with them as my friends; but living in the city does not make it always possible to have pets so this is one aspect why I love to petsit. Secondly, I am looking to build my own house so I am interested to see designs that will inspire me. And thirdly, I love travelling so this is a more affordable option to see and experience the world or even the neighbouring city or borough.

Their experience

I have an extensive house-sitting experience spanning over 2 years, having house and petsat for family, friends, friends of friends and many other beautiful people. I do not have any pets of my own at the moment but I grew up in a farmhouse with dogs, cats, rabbits, cows, chickens, geese, ducks, horses, pigs, cows and all farm animals... and I really love to go back to my homeplace and give them lots of hugs and love, but because I don't get the chance to do this often I am looking to take care of your pets and give them all the love I got.
I am also happy to do long term sits and even sits in houses waiting to be sold; I have worked in real estate so I understand the need for a spotless place while also ensuring its safety and security.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a very organized and tidy person, I would say maybe a bit anal about it so I can assure you your house will be well cared for. Also, I absolutely love pets, and playing with them is a pleasure for me. I do not mind cleaning them and or after them and really enjoy going on long walks, so if you have a dog, that comes really handy.
Lastly, I have my own car so transportation won't be a problem and I try my best to lead a simple, minimalistic life, with as little waste as possible. And if you have a garden, I would love to keep it clean and tidy.

Available to house sit

Austria, Croatia, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Portugal, Romania, Spain, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 13 May 2020
Until: 31 October 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 13 May 2020