Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Experienced sitter ready to look after your home and pets!

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 13 July 2021
Until: 23 December 2022
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Freelance Digital Marketing Consultant

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I graduated with a degree in Economics in 2018 from the University of Nottingham.

I am now working as a freelance web designer and video editor.

I am looking to house sit over the summer to find a nice place to work from home and look after your lovely pets.

Why they want to house sit

I love animals and would like to spend time over the summer looking after pets. I would like to spend the summer in Denmark. It would be nice to have a home to feel settled in and give me time to work on my freelancing business.

Their experience

Yes. I have looked after apartments in London in England. I watered the plants, looked after the cat by feeding and changing her litter tray and collected the post.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am reliable and clean. I have good communication skills and will take good care of your home and pets. I am very flexible.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 13 July 2021
Until: 23 December 2022

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
19 December 2021 to 3 January 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 13 July 2021