Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Irish couple available to sit your home

Ireland

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s) – We are very keen learners

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 25 July 2020
Until: 25 October 2020

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a down to earth, easy going couple from Ireland. We enjoy the country life and everything that comes with it. We love company of animals of any size.

Why they want to house sit

It's great opportunity to experience a change in surroundings, visit different countries and enjoy different cultures.

Their experience

Apart from minding our own house, friends houses and looking after our own dogs, or helping out on friends farm, we haven't doone housing sitting through this page.

What can they bring to the assignment

Ari has very handy set of skills, from carpentry, gardening, painting, bricklaying, cow milking to making jewelry and fixing odd antique things.
Fiona has a very good skill of managing Ari's work and making sure everything is done in timely manner.

Available to house sit

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 25 July 2020
Until: 25 October 2020

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 23 May 2020