Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Sent from God for you

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 17 July 2020
Until: 17 October 2021

Occupation

Concierge, personal shopper, travel agent

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a very hard worker and loyal gal, I enjoy traveling and hope to visit other countries some day and experience the city in a more authentic way by caring for someones home until I get there, I enjoy visiting different places within the United States

Why they want to house sit

I have a passion for real estate and being a caregiver for people, places ,plants and pets,

Their experience

I have over ten years of experience within estate/house sitting and pet sitting

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a natural herbologist and enjoy caring for plants and flowers as well as my love for pets and making sure you're home is well cared for while I'am tending to it

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 17 July 2020
Until: 17 October 2021

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 17 July 2020