Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Hi, I’m Kristi! I’m in Corporate Security Management, so you know you can trust me with your home ;) I love cats and dogs and have a veterinary background so I can promise your pets are in great hands, too. My husband, Andrew, will likely join me too!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s), Other animal(s) – I have also had the joy of watching a sugar glider in my experience!

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 8 February 2021
Until: 8 May 2022

Occupation

Corporate Security Specialist

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

For my own home, I am looking for what I am in a house sitter myself; I need someone who will take care of my property, home, and animals with the utmost respect and dependability. I value honesty, time management, and cleanliness above all else. These are the values I hold for my own house sitting assignments and will be available 24/7 for any questions or concerns.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit to have the opportunities to travel and to give comfort to those who are leaving their homes in my care; I want to alleviate the normal anxiety and fear we all have in leaving our most precious possession by respecting and honoring the needs of the client.

Their experience

I have quite a lot of experience house sitting/ animal sitting for coworkers, friends, and relatives. I enjoy taking care of the things others value and creating a wonderful home to come back to after time away for everyone I am able to house sit for.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am honest, reliable, and have an amazing work ethic that I will bring to any assignment. Due to my experience in Veterinary Medicine as well as Corporate Security Management, I believe that I can be more than trusted with the safety and security of furry family and the homes they reside in.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 8 February 2021
Until: 8 May 2022

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 8 February 2021