Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

English Young Professional Looking to See The USA!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s) – I have two dogs at home so I love looking after them - I also have puppy and sick pet experience!

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 20 August 2020
Until: 29 October 2021

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi! I'm working remotely as a Sustainability Consultant for an Engineering Company in NYC and looking to see another part of the country. I obviously picked a great year for this! I'm looking for somewhere to be able to work from and ideally with a pet as I'm used to taking care of them though not mandatory!

Why they want to house sit

To see another part of the USA whilst still having to pay NYC rents!

Their experience

I've house-sat a number of times whilst working remotely in other years! Though these people are on on mindmyhouse they have said they're happy to be contacted as a reference so please feel free to do so!

Emily Banner: emily.bamber@hotmail.com
Liska Crofts: yscrofts@hotmail.com

What can they bring to the assignment

My responsible nature and preference for tidy and clean working/living environments. And enthusiasm for taking care of pets if needs be!

Also an Oxford University education but I'm not sure it helps must with house sitting!

Available to house sit

Central South America, United States

Availability dates

From: 20 August 2020
Until: 29 October 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 20 August 2020