Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

James&Ethan | Young professionals, Mobile Working, Easy Going.

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s), Other animal(s) – Geese, ducks, ferrets for 2 weeks and parrots.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 5 August 2020
Until: 1 January 2022

Occupation

Business Support Analyst

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi, we are mature, young professionals working remotely from home looking to spend some quality time in our own space, and focus on study/work. We currently live at my parents (Ethan's) and unfortunately cannot afford to move out but love the idea of house sitting, especially with pets involved! (big animal lovers)

Why they want to house sit

We are looking for some personal space away from the family (busy household) to focus on our studies & work. In our current household my family (Ethan's) have plenty of animals and are we are definitely animal lovers: 2 choc labs, 4 cats, tortoise, snakes, pet rats, chickens and even a pigeon! So perfectly capable and happy to accommodate pets.

We would only need Wifi and enough workspace for 2 :)

Their experience

Together, we have house-sit once for a week living in our friends home with three dogs, and visited homes to feed our neighbours pets whilst they were on holiday.

James has experience working at Foal Farm Animal Rescue Centre as a volunteer from 2016-'17 looking after a range of animals so has professional training in handling, as well as being a big sop for anything with fur basically.

What can they bring to the assignment

Happy to accommodate all your needs, be it regular walks for the dog, medication etc or maintaining the garden weeds. We both drive so we are quite flexible with locations, and working remotely gives us a lot of freedom in that regard.

We are both tidy and clean needless to say, and can respect what a home can mean to people; so we can assure anyone's home we house-sit that we'll do so with care.

Available to house sit

United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 5 August 2020
Until: 1 January 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 5 August 2020