Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Long Term or Short Term House and Pet Sitter

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 October 2020
Until: 1 January 2022

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi! I am a traveler and adventure seeker who is currently available for all type of different stays. I have experience in pet sitting, house sitting, and babysitting and can provide multiple references for each. I am a conservation worker and hiking trail builder and winter is my off season so I am available for a long term house stay!

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because I love seeing new areas around the world and I feel to best experience each place, you should live there and seriously immerse yourself. I am also in a cool place in life where I can wander around a little bit and be constantly open to new opportunities to help someone out.

Their experience

Yes, I started babysitting when I was 12 years old and then started a pet sitting business throughout all of high school. The pet sitting business quickly turned into house sitting stays and I have done stays of one night up to a couple of months!

What can they bring to the assignment

I am very responsible and live in a community setting so I know how important keeping someones personal space clean and respected is! I love animals and will give your animals love and attention! I am excited to help!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 October 2020
Until: 1 January 2022

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 1 October 2020