Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Spanish/English Bilingual Plant and Pet-Loving Sitter Near DFW Airport

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rodent(s) – I love all animals, and especially going on walks!

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 15 August 2020
Until: 15 November 2021

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I enjoy taking care of plants and pets, and making sure owners come home to a comfortable home. I work 8-5 four days a week, and am looking to house-sit within 45 minutes of Dallas.

Why they want to house sit

I enjoy taking care of people, plants, and animals. It is a joyful way to make extra money for when I pursue my graduate degree.

Their experience

I have taken care of the homes, plants, and pets of my friends, family, and even a professor!

What can they bring to the assignment

I am detail-oriented and a good communicator. You can trust that I will take all of your needs into consideration and keep you updated on the status of your home during your leave.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 15 August 2020
Until: 15 November 2021

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 15 August 2020