Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Interested In House/Petsitting Jobs in NJ and NYC. 100% Guarantee you'll come back to an Immaculate home or your money back!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Reptile(s), Other animal(s) – I love pretty much all pets.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 31 August 2020
Until: 31 December 2021
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Community Manager

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hey! My name is Scott, I am 34 and live in the former home of Blue Eyes himself, Frank Sinatra. I have been working in the Natural Products Industry (think Whole Foods) for the past 10 years as a Brand Marketing Manager. Thankfully, I have been able to WFH since Covid hit which I am grateful for. I am ready to scale back my hours at work and focus on finding somewhere that allows me to live rent-free while also taking care of your home; cleaning, pets/garden/handy work, errands, whatever you need - I want to help. I'd rather be busy than bored - My famous last words lol.

Why they want to house sit

I am a planner by nature, so I am very detailed oriented and actually enjoy doing a lot of the work that makes most people cringe. I promise you I will treat your home as if it were my own, and my apartment is NEVER dirty - You can ask my friends.

Their experience

Just with friends and family. This is my first time signing up for a website for house sitters. .

What can they bring to the assignment

I am comfortable with doing pretty much anything that is not illegal. Whether it's property watching, pet and pool care, laundry, gardening (taught by mom), or errands - I am very easy going and want to make as comfortable as possible, considering you are letting a stranger in your home. I have a car and have not had a moving violation in the past 5 years (but a lot of parking tickets). I can definitely alter my schedule to meet your needs as long as there is enough notice.

Available to house sit

Canada, Caribbean, Mexico, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 31 August 2020
Until: 31 December 2021

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
18 September 2020 to 23 September 2020, 16 October 2020 to 18 October 2020

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 28 August 2020