Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Active woman seeks remote housesit in Europe

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Reptile(s) – I absolutely love all animals!

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 October 2020
Until: 1 January 2022

Occupation

Student

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm a friendly, activity-loving women who enjoys wellness, coffee, plants and gardening, all animals, warm weather and keeping busy. I'm looking for a remote/quiet house/flat to sit with my dog, who is very well behaved cockapoo named Marigold. She's good with other dogs and a joy to have as company.

Why they want to house sit

Since Covid19', I am keen to explore and get away from my flat in Brighton. I am a full time student at Brighton University and while I'm in a situation where i can remotely study and partake in my studies, I felt it a great opportunity to experience new surroundings and experiences.

Their experience

This is the first time I have explored housesitting so unfortunately I do not have any references to go by.

What can they bring to the assignment

care, compassion, keen drive to succeed and learn, complete trust that your house and pets will be well looked after.

Available to house sit

France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain

Availability dates

From: 1 October 2020
Until: 1 January 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 22 September 2020