Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Sitter Available from late October 2020 through April 2021 (possibly longer)

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s) – I have experience with daily insulin injections with pets.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 24 October 2020
Until: 30 April 2021

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am an experienced, responsible, and caring house-sitter looking for a place that holds some magic in the land and nature around the house. I strive and look for clear communication and expectations. I realize this is your home and respect and care for it as such.

Why they want to house sit

I enjoy experiencing the beautiful feel of different kinds of land and nature. This ties in seamlessly with the energetic career work I do in the health and wellness industry.

Their experience

Yes, I have experience in both long and short-term house-sitting. I also have experience caring for pets, including animals that need special care and attention. Much of my experience in house-sitting duties also lies in managing land or property (lawn care, sprinkler repair, wild animal duties, tending wild nature areas, caring for gardens).

What can they bring to the assignment

I bring experience, sensitivity to particulars, and an appreciation for where I stay and the land it is on. I communicate freely, often, and am happy to send you pictures and updates of your house and property while you are away.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 24 October 2020
Until: 30 April 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 2 October 2020