Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Caring and experienced pet owner available to take care of your home while your away, 29/Female

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s) – I have been a registered Doggy carer/boarder on Rover (previously known as Dog Buddy) since 2016

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 29 December 2020
Until: 31 August 2022
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Interior Designer

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a very friendly and responsible lover of pets of all shapes and sizes and have had pets all my life from a very early age. I have experience in doggy day care and boarding and as I am single I adore the extra company pets can give.

Why they want to house sit

I would love the opportunity to house sit as I am moving out of my flat in Richmond, London and looking for a change of scene and the chance to experience new areas. I also adore pets and being a single female, I love the company and love they give. I also adore nature and being outside and having pets to look after gets me out, being active on walks.

Their experience

I am very experienced in Doggy Day Care and boarding and have looked after pets of all shapes and sizes.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a very reliable, responsible and caring person and have so much love to give. When looking after your home I will give regular updates and photos to reassure your home is in great trusting hands while you are away. Pets are incredible beings and are so full of joy, I love to show them the same love they give out! Please let me know if you would like to see testimonials from previous dog owners I have looked after.

Available to house sit

United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 29 December 2020
Until: 31 August 2022

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
27 December 2020 to 30 September 2021

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 12 October 2020