Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

College student seeking new and affordable experiences while being able to quarantine. Experience with pets, plant care and cleanliness

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 14 October 2020
Until: 14 January 2022

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! My name is Gabi and I am a second year university student in the U.S. I love adventure, fresh air, lovely scenery, architecture, and animals. I am responsible, organized, clean, and open to all things.

Why they want to house sit

I would love to be able to see new parts of the world, whether it be in my country or outside of, in affordable and convenient ways. As a college student during a pandemic, this allows me to continue to quarantine while experiencing new scenery and giving me a routine to abide by while doing so.

Their experience

I have house sat two houses on a consistent basis in the past. One belonging to my Aunt and another belonging to someone who has now become a dear friend. Both houses required pet care and upkeep.

What can they bring to the assignment

Given my health and youth, I am sure to be a fit no matter the task. I would like to emphasize that I am responsible and clean and feel those are very important when caring for others’ property, personal belongings and companions. I will not disappoint!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 14 October 2020
Until: 14 January 2022

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 14 October 2020