Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Pet Loving House Sitter!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Reptile(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 13 December 2020
Until: 13 March 2022

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am 24 and working remotely (with the rest of the world) for a fitness wearable company. I have house, pet, plant sat for many people regularly for the past 5 years or so. My only request is Wi-Fi and a decent bathroom/kitchen to utilize.

Why they want to house sit

I find I can easily make myself at home where ever I am. I love caretaking for animals and have a certain financial stability goal to ensure I can someday soon get my own pup to care for. I am a big plant person and enjoy trimming leaves, watering, and maneuvering plants to where the sun may be in order for them to thrive. I used to be a Gardener and think I have a rather green thumb.

Their experience

Yes, have pet sat for many family and friends. During college, I got to pet sit for a handful of my professors which was awesome.

What can they bring to the assignment

I love going on long walks so I can handle the energy of a pup. Since I will be working from home snuggles can be given all day long. I have been asked in the past to follow certain "training" protocol while new pups are learning how to walk (and not bite their leashes) or sit before eating. This was all instructed by the owner, I'm not certified in dog training.

Available to house sit

Australia, France, New Zealand, United States

Availability dates

From: 13 December 2020
Until: 13 March 2022

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 13 December 2020