Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Professional Couple Looking for House/Pet Sitting Opportunity in UK

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 21 November 2020
Until: 1 May 2022

Occupation

Electronic Engineer

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My partner and I are looking for a house/pet sitting opportunity in the UK. We currently live in east London and are not allowed pets in our rental contract, though we would both love to have them!

Why they want to house sit

We are looking to shake up our environment and experience a different part of the country. Having pets in our lives would also be a bonus.

Their experience

We have both pet and house sat for friends many times. We frequently watch over cats and dogs when our friends are abroad.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are cleanly, quiet people who will be respectful to your home and attentive to your pets.

Available to house sit

United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 21 November 2020
Until: 1 May 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 23 October 2020