Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Well traveled house and pet sitter available!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 18 December 2020
Until: 2 January 2022

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a single mother who loves to travel. I’m a teacher and tutor by day and a dog and house sitter by night. I enjoy helping others out and exploring other parts of the world.

Why they want to house sit

My house in northern CA is a very small space. I enjoy house sitting because it gives me a change of scenery and a little get away whenever possible.

Their experience

I’ve been house and pet sitting for 20 years. I’m very considerate of other people’s space and privacy.

What can they bring to the assignment

I’m a kind person who wants to care for your house just as you would if you were home. I clean up after myself, take the garbage out, water plants, care for pets, whatever you need!

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 18 December 2020
Until: 2 January 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details


Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 11 November 2020