Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Currently Remote Working, Home Owner experience, Pet Lover

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 13 November 2020
Until: 13 February 2022
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Digital Marketing Strategist, Pilates Instructor, Dance Instructor

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! I am currently working from home as a full-time marketing strategist. I am looking for opportunities to experience new surroundings and help out others during this crazy pandemic.

Why they want to house sit

I love to travel and explore new places. Like mentioned above, I have been working from home since COVID-19 has hit and would like to use this opportunity while I am young to create lasting memories.

Their experience

I am a current home owner. I have learned the ins/ and outs of running an entire home on my own including basic repairs and upkeep. I am highly organized and keep a good routine.

Also, I have owned several pets in my life. I know how to take care of new puppies, older handicapped dogs and everything in between. I love to play, take walks and cuddle with our furry friends!

I currently don't have any references as I am new to this. I can however, provide reference from people who can attest to my character if needed.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am your ideal neighbor! I can relive your stress and allow you to relax while away from you home. I am very trustworthy and reliable. You will not need to worry once I arrive. I can handle a lot and bonus: I will always be home! My current employer is very flexible about my hours and encourages us to take time during our days to get outside and destress (with our pets!)

Additionally, I am a clean freak and type A. I will scrub your house in between laundry loads and make sure everything stays spotless while you are gone.

Available to house sit

Canada, Caribbean, United States

Availability dates

From: 13 November 2020
Until: 13 February 2022

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
8 February 2021 to 15 February 2021

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 13 November 2020