Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Professional, Trustworthy & Friendly Couple both working from home, we love to travel, animals & nature. Open to house swaps (We live in London)

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 8 December 2020
Until: 6 March 2022

Occupation

Accountant & Web engineer

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a married couple of professionals who work remotely and would be able to house sit any home with a good WiFi connection. We live in London, United Kingdom since 15 years and originally I am from Poland (Magdalena) and Luca is from Italy. We are both friendly, we love to travel and explore new places, we are animal lovers and would treat your home as our own. We don't have any pets or children of our own. We are trustworthy and reliable, we are happy to provide references or a feedback from friends, family or work colleagues. We could consider a house swap, we own a two bedroom flat with a garden in the most beautiful spot in West London, just by the Thames River.

Why they want to house sit

As we both now work remotely, we have a freedom to live anywhere (as long as there is a good Wifi connection!). We would love to house sit in a place where we could explore the area and embrace a different culture. We are happy to look after animals, home and gardens. The durations are flexible but we would love to start off a shorter period to test Wifi etc. with a possibility to extend.

Their experience

We have not done any house sitting before but we are reliable couple who would treat your house as our own. We love animals and nature, we can give the highest level of care.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are both friendly, trustworthy and reliable couple who love to explore new places, animals and nature. We would look after your house and pets as if our own. We can do small jobs around the house and some garden maintenance as well.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 8 December 2020
Until: 6 March 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 8 December 2020