Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable, clean & trustworthy couple

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 21 June 2021
Until: 19 March 2022
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Accountant

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are couple in our late 30's that love to travel. We especially love the outdoors & hiking but also love to learn about new cities. We both have jobs (accountant & engineer) that allow us to work remotely so we thought looking after someone's house, while working remotely, might be the perfect match for us. We are non smokers and live & work in Dallas, TX.

Why they want to house sit

We love travel and we believe that this is a good way to see more of the rest of the world.

Their experience

We have not house sat yet.

What can they bring to the assignment

Enthusiasm, honesty & tidiness, we are both very organized people.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 21 June 2021
Until: 19 March 2022

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
27 June 2021 to 17 July 2021, 15 May 2021 to 12 June 2021, 19 July 2021 to 16 October 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 21 June 2021