Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible Clean animal loving Female

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 5 January 2021
Until: 1 December 2021

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am an energetic animal loving girl from Virginia. Recently I moved back from California and am exploring new areas, before I settle in to a new town. I would love to sit a well kept home in the county or city.

Why they want to house sit

House sitting allows me to explore a new town, experience how people live and maybe spend time with animals.

Their experience

I am an experienced pet and house sitter. I have references for both. My last mindmyhouse account expired and I was not able to retrieve the testimonials.

What can they bring to the assignment

To your home I will bring attentiveness and compassion. I enjoy cleaning and doing projects around the house. My experience and passions include painting, yard work, deep cleaning and organizing.
I am familiar with a variety of household systems and am competent in small repairs.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 5 January 2021
Until: 1 December 2021

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 30 December 2020