Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mature Husband and Wife from Philadelphia - we love kitty cats and warm weather

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 4 January 2021
Until: 16 April 2022

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi, my husband, Bill, and I are looking to "Work From Home" someplace warm, where Covid cases are not too high. We are mature in our 50's, physically capable in case your home or property needs any upkeep such as lawn care. We are lifelong parents of kitty cats and happy to pet-sit, as well as house-sit. We can schedule a Zoom or Facetime, or phone call(s). We've never house-sat before (except for friends), but we have plenty of personal and professional references we can provide.

Why they want to house sit

Warm places in the United States where there is golf, ability to bicycle, run, walk, hike and otherwise be active.

Outside the USA, we would be interested in warm areas of the globe, where travel is not terribly difficult.

Their experience

No, except for friends and family. But we have plenty of experience maintaining a house, landscaping, and taking care of pets.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are very nice, responsible, capable adults in our 50's who would be highly respectful of your home, and treat it as our own, inside and out. Your pets would be in loving hands.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 4 January 2021
Until: 16 April 2022

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 28 December 2020