Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Young professional in Chicago - good with cats and plants!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rodent(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s) – I primary work with cats (and have watched anywhere from 1-8 at a time) but I have also worked with dogs and housesat for small hobby farmers.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 29 December 2020
Until: 29 March 2022

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi! My name is Melissa, I'm 26 and I work remotely for a nonprofit. I'm currently living in Chicago. I'm looking for a new environment to do my remote work in - I'm going crazy in my apartment!

Why they want to house sit

I love to travel and experience new places, and Covid has made that impossible, Housesitting is a good way to "explore" a new place in a safe way.

Their experience

I have extensive experience watching houses, plants, and pets. I've housesat for all types of people, from large homes with koi ponds to studio apartments.

What can they bring to the assignment

I bring my knowledge of houseplant care, my love of cats, and my fastidious attention to detail.

Available to house sit

Germany, Ireland, United States

Availability dates

From: 29 December 2020
Until: 29 March 2022

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 29 December 2020