Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Family of Four - Place to Stay During Renovation

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 June 2021
Until: 1 September 2021

Occupation

Child welfare attorney

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a family of four - we are both attorneys (criminal defense and child welfare) and our sons, 12 and 16, are very thoughtful and well-behaved. We have two cats, but we can find another place for them to stay if we need to.

Why they want to house sit

We are renovating our home in Arvada starting Spring/Summer 2021 and looking for a place to stay relatively nearby.

Their experience

I used to house-sit years ago, when I was single, but not for any specific agency. We have been homeowners for sixteen years.

What can they bring to the assignment

We have some handyman skills and would be happy to maintain a house and/or care for pets. We can provide references if requested.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 1 June 2021
Until: 1 September 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 1 January 2021