Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible film student looking to be close to school and help others in the process

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s) – I love animals and animal cuddles.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 4 January 2021
Until: 31 August 2021

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My name is Jada and I'm an 18 year old college at Harold Ramis Film School. I'm looking for ways to stay near the city because I currently live an hour and a half away.

Why they want to house sit

I can't find a good and safe place to live in my price range so I am broadening my horizons and looking to help others while helping myself.

Their experience

I have been house sitting in my home town for the last 3 years.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am honest, quiet, and I will respect your home and care for it as I would my own. I will send pictures of your pets through the stay if you wish.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 4 January 2021
Until: 31 August 2021

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 3 January 2021