Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Sitter Available

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s) – fostered and have pet sit often

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 21 March 2021
Until: 11 May 2022

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi, my name is Luci, I'm in my early 20s and have a huge love for life and being one with the world we live on. I enjoy nature, reading, organization, great music, learning, my dog and exploring in new places. I am a college student, currently working towards my BA. Looking for clean homes to sit, that aren't too isolated. Pretty much any kind, from apartment, town home, house, etc.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit cause the pandemic has really given me lots of time to think about my future and my next steps as an adult. I would love to just see other areas and what they have to offer and if I fall in love with them as much as I love where I am from even though its grown tiresome. But as they say, absence makes the heart grow fonder.

Their experience

I started working from the time I was able to , in addition have always had a lot of side jobs of babysitting, dog sitting, and sometimes house sitting for friends and family.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am dedicated to keeping a clean living space, I love to refer to the saying "leave it better than you found it". I am quiet but very friendly, and very aware and respectful of my surroundings.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 21 March 2021
Until: 11 May 2022

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 11 February 2021