Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Teresa is a friendly clean tidy animal lover

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 23 February 2021
Until: 1 June 2022

Occupation

Customer Service Assistant

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am in London temporarily until the end of May 2020, my daughters live in London and wanted to spend some time with them.

I am looking to take care of the pets and house maintenance as needed, I will treat the house as my own.

I am very clean and tidy and will enjoy taking care of pets as I get on well with them.

As I am on my own I would like the property and area to be secure.

Why they want to house sit

Because I can save money on my living costs.

Their experience

I have experience with dogs and cats.

I have owned 2 dogs (Lucky (Yorkshire Terrier) and Lisa (American Cocker))

Cats are more independent but I always communicate well with them.

And yes I talk to them.

About houses, I have experience taking care of both flats and larger houses.

What can they bring to the assignment

My friendly personality, I like to communicate.I am quick to resolve any issues and like to treat people, pets and places with respect.

Available to house sit

United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 23 February 2021
Until: 1 June 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 22 February 2021