Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal lover

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s) – I know it’s hard to believe but I really have experience With a lot of animals from my childhood when I used to spend my summers at my uncles who had a farm

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 22 February 2021
Until: 22 May 2022

Occupation

Student

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am an animal lover since I was kid, my parent thought me to love animals and offer me a chihuahua(5years) and a cat 10(years) witch I had 100% care of it as when I left my parents house I took them with me and now I can’t live without them. I have experience in taking care of others people pets because I had jobs like house sitter before and what I’m looking for in a house sit it to make the owners comfortable and safe.

Why they want to house sit

I love to have different experiences and to live my life at my best. But mostly I like to take care of pets and everything has to do with nature and plants.

Their experience

I have experience as a pet sitter and also I worked in a pet shop 3 years ago and I loved it. And also I have two pets and I love them so much

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring my personality and my experience from the past

Available to house sit

Romania, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 22 February 2021
Until: 22 May 2022

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 22 February 2021