Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

MonEsitter

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Fish – Willing to care for pets as my own, except cats & rodents.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 April 2021
Until: 30 June 2022

Occupation

Advocate

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

In my late 40's no kids of my own. I am an advocate and caring person. I am respectful so will honor any need explicitly expressed and use my best judgment.

Why they want to house sit

I want to be of service while saving on rent during this time when my job will come to an end in June. I would treat the home with regard as if my own.

Their experience

No, willing to follow strict rules and detailed guidelines.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am willing to water garden, plants, maintain it clean and tidy. Really whatever needs to be done and that is within reason.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Ecuador, Fiji, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela

Availability dates

From: 1 April 2021
Until: 30 June 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 26 March 2021