Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

House and pet sitter for Summer 2021

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 13 June 2021
Until: 13 September 2022

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a 21-year-old college student who loves cooking, hiking and exploring new neighborhoods. I am biracial Filipino and have loved visiting my family in the northern rainforests. Currently, I'm based near a different kind of rainforest in Eugene, Oregon, USA. I am open to any sort of living situation with reliable wifi as I am working from home this summer.

Why they want to house sit

I would like to house sit to see a new location while being able to work my remote job. I love to hike and explore new areas. If a garden is needed to tend, I would love to help.

Their experience

Yes, I have previously house sat and cared for pets, though not through the mind my house site.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring cleanliness, reliability and clear communication. I have experience with childcare and pet care and am willing to learn different skills in order to properly care for your home. I am covid-19 conscious and will be fully vaccinated by the end of April.

Available to house sit

Central South America, Croatia, Indonesia, Mexico, Panama, Paraguay, South East Asia, United States

Availability dates

From: 13 June 2021
Until: 13 September 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 4 April 2021