Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Home lover by Moe

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s) – I love animals so I can really look after anything If left DETAILED notes and told what to do.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 7 April 2021
Until: 7 July 2022

Occupation

Entrepreneur/youtuber/ambassador

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi, what I am looking for in a house sit is a reasonable chore list. Something I can maintain. Nothing too messy of a home. I am looking for sweet and loving neighbors and decent surveillance.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because I feel I can have more control over my life and get away from a 9 to 5. I wanted something different in my life and I like to be inside most times and earn money. I also understand that people have lives and sometimes they want to have closure that their home will be safe and sound when they come back from a trip.

Their experience

Yes! I am very experienced. I have housed many of my close friends homes while they are out for a few das an some family members. I have house sited two customer houses for a few day. However, I didn't want to get paid for this because I wanted the experience under my belt but they paid me any way due to me completing my job and staying in contact.

What can they bring to the assignment

I would like to be able to bring a purse and some of my clothes depending on if i'm staying there for more then a day.I would like to bring my phone and pepper spey for my protection. If requested I don't mind cleaning either if my customer wants that.

Available to house sit

Africa, Belgium, Belize, Brazil, Canada, Caribbean, Denmark, Ecuador, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, India, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 7 April 2021
Until: 7 July 2022

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 7 April 2021