Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Retired (f) Police Officer ready to house/pet sit

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 3 September 2021
Until: 1 April 2022

Occupation

Retired Police Officer

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm a non smoker/non drinker retired single female police officer from the North Little Rock, Arkansas area. Born in Germany but am Russian. Being from Germany, I value dependability, cleanliness, honesty and dedication. Since I've retired, I've done ElderCare and Housekeeping-Housesitting and pet sitting. (I can provide many references from homeowners/employers as well as ph.# of LRPD to verify my employment) I would like to continue doing house sitting/pet sitting here or in another state, in a home that is clean and orderly with home owners that do not smoke in their home. I am accustomed to living independently and enjoy my solitute. If you think I can be of service to you, please contact me to discuss your needs. Thank you, Tami. ( I prefer emails or text to start out with, then move on from there)

Why they want to house sit

House sitting, would be an opportunity for a change of scenery, meet new people, experience something new again and hopefully breath some fresh air...which is hard to find in Arkansas due to the pollen and humidity.

Their experience

My experience has been in ElderCare, Housekeeping and Housesitting with pets, since I've retired from the Police Dpt. As of June 14th, I will have another house/pet sitting assignment for apprx. 7 weeks in Utah. I have spend several months in Germany over the last couple of years, volunteering with wwoof.usa, working on Organic Farms in Germany, when not visiting family. Being new on this site and not being tech savy, I can provide written letters of recommendations from clients in the USA.
The volunteer work done with www.wwoof-ing farms in Germany, include detailed house work, field work and gardening.

What can they bring to the assignment

What I can bring to you is a dependable senior lady that enjoys a clean home and loves to be clean and organized. As stated, I do not smoke or drink and have never used drugs. I am always dedicated to any job that I am involved with and always thrive to go that extra mile for my clients. I can also be available at different times, other then stated in the 'availability' section.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 3 September 2021
Until: 1 April 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 66-75 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 30 August 2021