Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

New to MindMyHouse, but experienced in being responsible, tidy, and respectful.

United States

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rodent(s), Farm animal(s) – I worked on a chicken farm both in Arkansas and Mozambique for a summer, 1 sister who lives on small farm and breeds dogs, and another who works at a zoo, so I have been around almost all types of pets!

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 20 May 2021
Until: 20 August 2022

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I have recently graduated college and am wanting to continue travelling when possible. I am very low-key and tidy, and am comfortable around nearly all animals. I grew up with cats, a dog, horses, fish, and flying squirrels (thanks to 2 sisters, one who know literally works in a zoo).

Why they want to house sit

As a recent graduate who is just starting to land at a full time job, I am wanting to save money while travelling, as well as lend a hand to others who want to travel and not worry about their home while gone.

Their experience

I have experience in travelling around the world, staying a variety of places, as well as taking care of animals and general house/lawn work.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring a very low maintenance lifestyle, as well as constant communication. Just a roof over my head and I am happy to do whatever you need me to.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 20 May 2021
Until: 20 August 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

Hunter was great!

Hunter was nice enough to accept our request for a sitter. I believe we were his first “sit” and it went perfect! Hunter arrived in town a couple days early to visit family and had dinner with us the night before we left to slow him to get acquainted with our 2 pups. He communicated well while we were gone and we came home to happy pups and a house as clean as we left it. We would have liked to see more pics of the dogs while we were gone. Otherwise, Hunter was a great fit for us. We would highly recommend him.

Kenneth, United States, 09 October, 2021

  • Tidy
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 20 May 2021