Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Pretty available, and flexible sitter from Poland, looking forward to sit in variable locations and times

Poland

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s) – To give you an insight about our relationships with animals I can tell you about Milka. She is my Sister's dog and she was taken from ashelter, with a dark history and very limited trust to people. I was a second person who she accepted, besides her owner

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 August 2021
Until: 31 December 2022

Occupation

Mechanical Engineer

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Ma name is Justyna, I'm from Poland, and I'm married to the most wonderful Man, Mariusz. We are both 29.

I'm looking for an housesitting opportunity for myself or both of us (depending on current work situation). We love to visit different places and meet people and autenthically connect with them.

We are very respectful people for places we stay in. Please check out my AirBnb account for recommendations, that I’ve gathered from hosts, since 2016 :) These say everything about us, being your possible gests :) https://www.airbnb.pl/users/show/77514001

Why they want to house sit

We love travelling. We love to meet people and exchange experiences, since this is a remarkable chance to learn about the world and widen ur horizons.
We're currently working from home and we're looking for an opportunity to use this situation to visit different places and meet people from around the world. Housesitting would be a great opportunity to do so, if there was a chance to work remotely.

Their experience

So far I have only housesitted my families houses, and took care of my Sister's Dog Milka, who trully loves me.

What can they bring to the assignment

Taking care of someone elses home as it was my own.

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Central South America, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 August 2021
Until: 31 December 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 30 June 2021