Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Friendly house sitter

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 11 July 2021
Until: 7 October 2022

Occupation

Cytogenetics Laboratory Culturing Team Lead

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a mum and a professional. I manage a lab and in my free time my son and I love engaging in outdoor activities like cycling. I like travelling and seeing new places and house sitting is the perfect way to do this. I also love animals, had dogs and cats growing up.

Why they want to house sit

I love to travel and have new experiences.

Their experience

I have no housesitting experience but I am eager and willing to do my best if given the opportunity.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am tidy, honest, a good communicator, friendly and very reliable.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 11 July 2021
Until: 7 October 2022

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 7 July 2021