Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Trustworthy, Reliable House, Plant and Pet Sitting

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 August 2021
Until: 10 October 2022
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Actor's

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello homeowner!

My name is Melody! I have a wandering soul and because of that I have decided that house sitting for awhile would be a beautiful experience.

I am dedicated to performing an excellent house sit by taking care of your pets and plants and making sure your home is left to your liking.

I know how important it is to have a loving person take care of your home. I LOVE animals. I have my own beautiful cat which is shown in my pictures. If possible I would love to bring her with me, but if she's not welcome my Mom is always ready to have her.

The dog in my pictures if my Mom's Alaskan Malamute! He is a handful so I definitely have experience with needy, lovable pups of all ages.

I am good with small animals and I even have experience with birds.

Plant care is also within my abilities :)

Although I don't have much experience with pool maintenance and lawn maintenance (besides mowing!) I am always willing to learn.

Besides that when I house sit I am looking for a comfortable environment. Although I am a visitor I don't wanna feel out of place. And although it would be nice to be paid I am also willing to sit for free.

Contact me if you have any questions!

Why they want to house sit

Again I am a working actor looking to explore the world. I also wanna share my love with your pets.

So far I've been to Colorado, Nashville, Texas, New Mexico, Arizona, Missouri, North Carolina, Boston, Maryland, and Pennsylvania.

Their experience

Yes!

I have testimonials on my profile on Rover as well as some other house sitting websites. I will be happy to provide these testimonials.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am trustworthy, reliable, communicative, and I am great at attention to detail. You will definitely feel comfortable with me in your home because I make sure of it.

Available to house sit

Africa, Australia, Belgium, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Poland, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 August 2021
Until: 10 October 2022

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
15 September 2021 to 4 October 2021

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 1 August 2021