Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Available for Plants, Pets & House sitting

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 5 August 2021
Until: 5 May 2022

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am traveling in the USA and currently in Washington state.
I am an easygoing but responsible individual who loves to explore and find experiences so when I get old, I would have plenty of moments to remember and stories to tell.
I will have my own things going on but I can stay at home for a good chunk of the day as I am a homebody myself and do Online Freelancing on the side.
I can do house sitting, pet sitting and plant care.
I am not an expert of either of these, but I have had up to 4 cats in past few years and I took care of 2 little dog for a while for a friend. So, I am more comfortable with little dogs instead of the midsized or bigger ones.
I don't have much experience with taking care of birds and plants but if provided instructions, I can also do that.

Why they want to house sit

I am honestly new to house sitting. I have only took care of my house on my own before. But since I am on a budget and I love finding new experiences, I am very excited to come across this opportunity and try this out.
I like meeting new people, I love exploring places, I love animals but on top of all this, I just love, love, love cats. I can't emphasize on this more. Being away from home, I terribly miss my cat. I miss patting him, playing with him, rubbing his belly (I know some cats don't like it and I will be respectful of that if your cat doesn’t), so applying here just seems right to me.

Their experience

Nope.

What can they bring to the assignment

Your house will be my priority. I can't imagine being this adventurous to entrust my house to someone else who I barely know. But if you'd allow me to take care of your house, pets, plants etc then it will be my first priority no matter what, because I understand how much courage it takes for you to do that and take that leap of faith. I will definitely need some instructions but I will fulfill whatever responsibilities you'd assign.
I personally like doing gardening, watering plants, playing with cats, cleaning, oh yes, cleaning is therapeutic and organizing stuff.
I would prefer long stays over short terms but you can still ask me.
Hopefully this experience will change me for good.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 5 August 2021
Until: 5 May 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 30 July 2021